China Clippers

Just another WordPress site


Czar Suzick – Guitars
Aaron Gaither- Bass
Jeremy Brown- Words, Drums, Harmonica
Matt Labarber – Keys on “Djinnie”
“Djinnie” and “I’m Not Sorry” recorded December 2011 at Phaser Control, San Diego CA. Tracked and engineered by Bill Driskill. Mixed by Bill Driskill and China Clippers.

China Clippers wish to thank (in no particular order):
Jeff Miller
Steve Tague
Lance Jacobsen
Timothy Joseph @ Phaser Control
Photography – Kim Hunnefeld
Website – Damon Wojdak
Artwork – Gedimin Bulat